Direktion

LMS

Dipl.Päd.

Martin Veigl BEd,

E, M,TS
Mitglied GBA Linz-Land

Schulleiter

Mail: s410014@schule-ooe.at

Lehrer

Dragana Beric, BEd

D, PBW, NÖG, TV, BSP, INFO, TV 

Klassenvorstand PD

Mail: Dragana.BERIC@pts-traun.at

SR. Dipl. Päd. OLPTS 

Christian Herman

D, BOL, TZ, BSPK, NÖG

 

Mail: Christian.HERMAN@pts-traun.at

2022-2023 im Freijahr

 

Stefan Lettner, LMS
D, E, BOL, NÖG, FPÜ, BWS
Klassenvorstand PE

Mail: Stefan.LETTNER@pts-traun.at

Thomas Schuster,Prof., BEd

M, TS, TZ, FK, PBW, BSP, BOL

Klassenvorstand PC

Mail: thomas.schuster2@gmx.at

        Thomas.Schuster@pts-traun.at 

Georg Geisbauer

WST, INFO, FK Metall, Elektro, 
Landesfachbereichsleiter Metall OÖ

Bundesfachbereichsleiter Metall

Leitung Technik 

Mail: Georg.GEISBAUER@pts-traun.at 

Astrid Windbichler, Prof., BEd

Sonderschullehrerin, für SPF zuständig, BWR

Klassenvorstand PB

Mail: astrid.windbichler@gmail.com,

        astrid.windbichler@pts-traun.at

Doris Reitner, MA, MA, BEd

D, KG, HKS, E, NÖG

 

Mail: Doris.REITNER@pts-traun.at

Amina Salan Prof., BEd, 

NÖG, BWS, EKS, INFO

Mail: amina.salan@ptsleonding.at

 

 

Dipl. Päd. MS Michaela Dollereder

D, M, HSÜ, TV, KG, BWR

Mail: Michaela.DOLLEREDER@pts-traun.at

Stefanie Brandstätter Prof. MEd, BEd, 

AI, NWÜ, FK D

Mail: s.brandstaetter@pts-traun.at

Wahl Sieghard, Prof.,BEd.

D. AI, NWÜ,...

Klassenvorstand PA

Mail: sieghard.wahl@pts-traun.at 

Osochina Daria, Prof. ME, BEd 

D, D-Zusatz, BSP

Mail: daria.osochina@pts-traun.at

Achleitner Marion, Prof., BEd. 

PWÖ, BSP

Mail: marion.achleitner@pts-traun.at